Latest Products http://www.discthermostat.com Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.discthermostat.com Snap Disc Thermostats http://www.discthermostat.com/snap-disc-thermostats.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive range of Snap Disc Thermostats. Snap Disc Thermostats are small sized bimetal Thermostats having Snap Action Disc with single pole. Snap Disc Thermostats undergoes a change after sensing the temperature and changes the contact position. Snap Disc Thermostats offered by us are widely appreciated by clients for its reliability, compact size, versatility and cost effective design. Slim Thermostat (SN-4) http://www.discthermostat.com/slim-thermostat-sn-4.htm Snap Disc Thermostats Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Slim Thermostat (SN-4). Because of its Slim Design Slim Thermostat (SN-4) can be easily mounted on places where less space is required. Automatic Reset Thermostat (SN-8) http://www.discthermostat.com/automatic-reset-thermostat-sn-8.htm Snap Disc Thermostats Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Automatic Reset Thermostat (SN-8). The Automatic Reset Thermostat (SN-8) offered by us is manufactured as per international standards and designs.Automatic Reset Thermostat (SN-8) is available in auto reset and one shot reset mode and a numerous number of terminals and mounting brackets. It is widely used in various electrical applications. Manual Reset Thermostat (SN-8M) http://www.discthermostat.com/manual-reset-thermostat-sn-8m.htm Snap Disc Thermostats Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Manual Reset Thermostat (SN-8M). The Manual Reset Thermostat (SN-8M) is just like SN-8 with a reset button. Miniature Thermostat (SN-9) http://www.discthermostat.com/miniature-thermostat-sn-9.htm Snap Disc Thermostats Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Miniature Thermostat (SN-9). The Miniature Thermostat (SN-9) provides high speed contact separation resulting in outstanding life cycle characteristics at electrical loads up to 8 amps. Bimetallic Thermostats http://www.discthermostat.com/bimetallic-thermostats.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Bimetallic Thermostats. The Bimetallic Thermostat offered by us is safe to use and is of superior quality. We ensure all the raw materials used in the manufacturing of Bimetallic Thermostat are of high quality so as to provide our customers with the best products available in the industry. Bimetallic Thermostats are used in numerous applications. Motor Protectors http://www.discthermostat.com/motor-protectors.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying of a wide range of Motor Protectors. These Motor Protectors provides an accurate and reliable protection against overheating in single phase/single voltage A/C Motors. We ensure all the raw materials used in the manufacturing of Motor Protectors are of superior quality so as to provide our clients with the best products available in the industry. In addition, we ensure timely delivery of our products within the stipulated time frame so as to attain customer satisfaction. Motor Protector (SN-1) http://www.discthermostat.com/motor-protector-sn-1.htm Motor Protectors Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Motor Protector (SN-1). The Motor Protector (SN-1) is a flexible protection device and is available at affordable process. The Motor Protector (SN-1) is used extensively used in various applications such as electric motor, battery pack and electrical windings. Thermal Overload Protector (SN-2) http://www.discthermostat.com/thermal-overload-protector-sn-2.htm Motor Protectors Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Thermal Overload Protector (SN-2). The Thermal Overload Protector (SN-2) offered by us is used to protect electric motor, battery pack and transformer by sensing both the current and temperature. Thermal Trip (SN-24) http://www.discthermostat.com/thermal-trip-sn-24.htm Motor Protectors Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Trip (SN-24) prevents overload, locked rotor and short circuit. Since the protecting devices are sensitive to both temperature and current they inherently protect against a variety of abnormal conditions while allowing maximum motor output before shutdown. DC Motor Protector (SN-25) http://www.discthermostat.com/dc-motor-protector-sn-25.htm Motor Protectors Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a supreme Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of DC Motor Protector (SN-25). The SN-25 series is a high current motor protector which delivers the benefit of locked rotor and overload protection in a robust integrated package. Thermal Fuses http://www.discthermostat.com/thermal-fuses.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Thermal Fuses. Thermal Fuses cut off the heater when the temperature reaches a specified level. Thermal Fuses offered by us are highly appreciated by many customers for its fast heat response, electrically insulated mounting bracket and low cost. Thermal Fuses are used in end number of electronic applications such as electric heater, electric iron, electric stove and many more.